- What is my History?
- Who can see my history?
- How can I delete pages from my history?
- Why I don’t see some pages in my History?
- What is Bookmarks?
- How to add Bookmarks?
- What can I add to Bookmarks?
- Who can see my Bookmarks?
- How to remove something from my Bookmarks?
- Why my Bookmarks disappeared?
History and Bookmarks are currently on the desktop version only.
The history section in your profile saves pages of showrooms, documents, cards and products that you visited while logged in. Thus, you can revisit pages you checked out earlier and follow on the information.
However, all the pages you visited would be saved to history by default. We recommend you to add showrooms, documents, and products you are most interested in the bookmarks for your records.
Your history is visible to you only.
You can’t remove any pages from your history.
Your history saves only showrooms, documents, cards and products. Also, please notice that history function can only save pages you visited while being logged into your account.
In your profile you can find Bookmarks section. It is created for you to add showrooms, documents or products you are interested in following up or saving for checking later.
On the page of every showroom, document or product you can find the “Save in Bookmarks” button. Press it to add a page to your bookmarks. The button should turn to red “In Bookmarks”.
Currently, you can use bookmarks for showrooms, documents or products.
Only you will see your bookmarks. If you add other users’ documents, products or showrooms to bookmarks, they will not see any notifications on that.
To remove something from your Bookmarks, navigate to the section and find showroom, document or product you’d like to remove. Open its page and press “In Bookmarks” button to remove the page.
If showrooms, documents or products you added to bookmarks were deleted by the owner, they will disappear from your bookmarks.